New work at home mom here

Discussion in 'Work at Home Moms' started by Yecaj, Jul 17, 2008.

1. Yecaj

Yecaj New Member

I am just saying hi to all the other work at home moms. Hope everything is going well for all of you!
    Jacey
  2. mountainmom5

mountainmom5 Gold Member

Welcome Jacey!

You can make your link clickable by following the instructions in the profile page... or by simply adding around it.[​IMG]
  3. carrmag73

carrmag73 New Member

Hello Mountainmom5 and Jacey,

My name is Carrie, and I am a freshman here. 35 years on earth, and tired of being a secretary/receptionist. I live in a college town, University of North Texas, so as you can imagine the jobs I'm 'qualified' for go quickly and have high turn over rates. I hate job interviews, and proving myself worthy for $7 an hour. My Uncle has been supporting my 3 children and myself for the past year. I learned something this past year--I want to be independant. I hate mooching/leaning on family or friends. I tried ebay bzness, can't afford Paypal and ebay's fees. Those two made more money off my clutter than I did. Would love any suggestions/links/or words of wisdom. I paid for a webpage domain, not sure if there is anything there. I'm open to working FOR a business, but really need to be at home for kids.

Oh, by the way- HI everyone! Here's to supporting myself...[​IMG] Please email me, would love some new friends. Enjoy the weekend--considering Ike's paying TX a visit [​IMG]

Don't be a stranger!
    CCC
  4. pcwork

pcwork New Member

Welcome to the forum Jacey! You will find a lot of useful information here.
  5. awesomeincome

awesomeincome New Member

Hello Jacey! I am new here too. Welcome to forum![​IMG]
  6. Savvie

Savvie New Member

Welcome Yecaj & carrmag73 & awesomeincome!!

Lots of great people here and valuable info to explore.
  7. ibw13

ibw13 New Member

Welcome Jacey

You will find this forum very useful.
  8. cat_va

cat_va New Member

Jacey,