NEWBIE WOULD LOVE MARKETING ADVICE

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by Jessie@arbonne, Jul 9, 2014.

1. Jessie@arbonne

Jessie@arbonne New Member

I am an independent consultant for Arbonne. I just started 3 weeks ago and would love to hear any marketing tips that may help me find business associates. I have 3 little blessings and big dreams for all of them. any advice to help me along would be great! Thank you in advance! :LOL:
  2. payment proof

payment proof Active Member

Find different sites, forums, groups, etc. where people are interested in Health and Beauty, Cosmetics, Anti-Aging, etc. Social media might be a good thing to look into as well, such as starting your own Facebook and Twitter pages.

Good luck. :)
  3. Athithan

Athithan New Member

FaceBook Page & Group give good result for your smart work.
  4. YAGOOFT

YAGOOFT Active Member

Good question,

First, welcome to the forum, and yes, forums are a great place to learn to earn and make contacts. You simply have to give to recieve, help others and they will help you, that is what a good forum is used for as I see it. I wish you much success with your new business venture. The best advice is to never give up, never quit, you never know when success is about to strike. Getting prospects to your site is your number one goal, so start by adding it to your signature in your posts. No traffic to your site, no sales, it is that simple. Another tip, get your own domain name and then forward it to your company link. It is one of the least costly business building strategies, so use a name that reflects your product category, health or whatever.

Good luck,
    Jessie@arbonne likes this.
  5. florbags

florbags New Member

It's great that you ask that, Jessie. Posting on Classified ads, LinkedIn and GooglePlus will help you find high quality business associates for your business.