Not A Guru, But Willing To Offer As Well As Receive Advice

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by keahey29, Nov 29, 2011.

1. keahey29 New Member

I'm new to the online forums and don't really know where or how to begin, so i'm just going to jump right in...as the title says, i'm not a guru, but i am willing to offer as well as receive advice on the topic of working from home...i have been working from home for a few years now, and after a lot of failing to succeed, i finally figured it out, and it was something that didn't cost a penny, after i had spent hundreds if not thousands already...and i just began to build from there, perfecting it and having some fun with it...i'm far from an overnight millionaire, so i'm not trying to hype you up thinking that this is a post on getting rich quick because it's not...what this is, is a formal introduction of a 29 year old male, married, father of a beautiful 4 year old girl, with felony convictions on my record that made it nearly impossible to get a job, who just wanted to contribute and support his family, finally turned to the internet and after many trials, has created an online business making good money, and working from home...like i said, i'm not a guru, so i would love advice from anyone who has done the same and can also give advice to anyone wanting to do the same...i'm not going to go into detail right now because it could take a while, but i have a lot to share with anyone interested
  2. PeterFrosen New Member

Look forward to hearing and learning from you. Hit me up if you have any thing you want to answered and we can think tank together lol
  3. talfighel Silver Member

Welcome to the forum. Why don't you tell others here how you are doing things to make money online? It would be a great help.
  4. keahey29 New Member