On the look out for Legitimate Work at Home Websites

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by dl_stpierre, Dec 19, 2011.

1. dl_stpierre New Member

Many of you out here on the forum have been here for a very long time. Even though I'm a newbie, I've accumulated a lot of information in a few months, but I can use some help getting solid information.
    There are a ton of scams posted throughout the internet. I am always looking for legitimate sites that I can review. If you have a site that you think is worth investing some time looking into please let me know. Alternately, If there is a website that you think is a scam. I would love to look into it. Thanks
  2. PeterFrosen New Member

I'm pretty happy with my IM business. I learned everything I learned from them and they offer a legitimate business model.

I make money online doing the following:

1. affiliate marketing: dating guides for men, Amazon reviews and health niche

2. flipping websites, buying and reselling websites

3. local marketing for businesses. making sites for businesses, fan pages, mobile sites and optimizing them for keywords.

4. outsourcing online jobs and reselling them.

Making money online is awesome.
  3. talfighel Silver Member

If I were you, I would get into some sort of an MLM company online.

Affiliate programs that pay you once is just like a job. When you stop promoting, your income stops too. That is not the way to go.

MLM is great.

J.Paul Getty, the famous BILLIONAIRE says:

I would rather earn 1% off the efforts of 100 people then 100% off the efforts of myself.

This should be your motto too online.
  4. mountainmom5 Gold Member

I've done both MLM and affiliate marketing and I personally prefer the latter as I don't like to contact people ( and you DO have to connect with people if you want to do MLM successfully!)