Opinions on online surveys

Discussion in 'Paid Surveys' started by Kelsey, Feb 14, 2013.

1. Kelsey

Kelsey New Member

More and more people are saying that online surveys are becoming a waste of time. I have been lucky enough to be able to use online surveys to make my income, and have been going fine (the sites I use are listed on my blog, link below). Does anyone else use online sites to make their living? Any suggestions on ways to maximize my earnings?

2. clayfell12

clayfell12 New Member

Hi Kelsey I was just wondering what surveys do you do that you are able to make a living from? I have tried many and just never seem to make anything worth putting a lot of time into. One thing that I have found useful though are focus groups. I have made some money doing in person focus groups but nothing really of value online.

3. payment proof

payment proof Well-Known Member

I've been making money with online surveys for almost 7 years. The best advice I can give is do your research to find good sites, and only use sites that are totally free.

4. wiseme11

wiseme11 New Member

It will be really waste of time if you purchase or join those site that offer you empty promises.
    There will provide you many paid survey site that is not relevant nor available to your country.
    You keep checking your email but nothing receive. One thing I do know that you need to join with many paid survey companies in order to earn money. If you have really good site..share with us..let other who are insterested can earn as well. ;)

5. chocliv

chocliv New Member

I wouldn't say I make a living out of it.. But it's nice to be able to get some extra "cash in pocket" that you wouldn't have had anyway. :)

payment proof likes this.
  6. drknlvly6781

drknlvly6781 Active Member