Opportunities to make money from home....

Discussion in 'Work at Home Moms' started by krismay21, May 15, 2009.

1. krismay21

krismay21 New Member

I am a single mother of two looking to make some extra income right from the privacy of my home. I am also a full-time student with dreams like everyone has...to travel the world and give my children the life I never had...This can come true. Don't give up on your dreams!

2. johnjimat

johnjimat New Member

hi krismay21,

welcome to the forum. this forum have a lot of info to make money online. you can check it anytime.

krismay21: Don't give up on your dreams!
    same to me.. dont give up. work hard till the end... [​IMG]

3. samda

samda Member

Definitely your words are specking as you are. Working from home is really superb and this gives us a lot of freedom. This recession helps this market a lot. Hope to see me in this region soon.

4. mountainmom5

mountainmom5 Gold Member

Welcome OhioMomof2 from MontanaMomof5... [​IMG]

5. PaulM

PaulM New Member

Welcome to the forum Krismay21!
    Don't let anyone keep you from achieving your dreams.
    Be willing to work hard at what you need to do and
    don't ever give up when it gets hard.

Cheers!

6. volybal3

volybal3 New Member

Welcome to the forum.

As you probably already know, or are about
    to find out, working from home can give you
    the freedom you want. It is a great opportunity
    if you take advantage of it.

I couldn't agree more when you say "Don't give up on your
    dreams!" You are right, dreams are what keeps us going, don't
    let anyone tell you otherwise. Stay away from dreamstealers,
    they only hold you back because they have not been able
    to realize their own dreams.

Have patience, work hard and smart, and you will see you'll
    get to wherever you want to go.

Best of luck,

7. sapphire81

sapphire81 New Member