Paid Online Surveys

Discussion in 'Work at Home Moms' started by babygirl3703, Sep 30, 2009.

1. babygirl3703

babygirl3703 New Member

ok i have been doing paid online surveys for about 6 months now just seeing how many other people do them and how there luck is with them i found a great site that i use everyday that works out great for me
  2. AnnieCaine

AnnieCaine New Member

Hi BabyGirl,

I started doing online surveys about 14 months ago and found it didn't really work for me. I know some people are happy with it, but i just didn't like the idea of all the different companys flooding my email inbox with a load of advertisements.

But glad to hear your doing ok with it.

Good Luck.

Annie x
  3. metalfrog

metalfrog New Member

Surveys can take awhile. But if you are going to do them, just set up another email address just to receive all the spam.
  4. cocofine

cocofine New Member

I actually joined some survey site last years...But It seem that most survey don't work for international member. I wonder whether it changes now...
  5. bz1301

bz1301 New Member

i've been doing the paid surveys for about 4 months now. i've only qualified for low paying surveys or ones where you buy a product, review and get paid. some of them are fun, but it is only minimal money that I am making. I also did the separate email thing, which I was thankful for since I got so many emails.
  6. Jean LA

Jean LA New Member

metalfrog: Surveys can take awhile. But if you are going to do them, just set up another email address just to receive all the spam.
    Making another email and use it for paid surveys can really help. You can end up with hundreds of junk emails on your inbox if you use you main email add.
  7. FreeCashMan

FreeCashMan Active Member