Profit Lance Questions

Discussion in 'Profit Lance' started by jhoecannon, Aug 15, 2008.

1. jhoecannon

jhoecannon New Member

I am studying the course (1-1/2 weeks now) and have questions. I read somewhere that I could direct my quetions to [email protected], but Yahoo says that is a bad address. Does anybody know what email address I should use to ask questions? Or, is there anybody out there that knows enough to help me with my questions? My questions concern setting up my first affiliate account using one of the products they have supplied on this course. Please let me know.
  2. Hemjoe

Hemjoe New Member

i have pm you the email address to reduce Mikes spam, ask your questions here, everyone in the forum can then contribute.
  3. fatman

fatman New Member

Yep, feel free to ask any questions here. We're not all Profit Lance members, but I think a lot of the information relates to everyone when it comes to affiliate marketing. Aks and we'll tryo to help. Good luck! [​IMG]
  4. jhoecannon

jhoecannon New Member

Thanks for the info. I am also just finding out how this work-at-home-forum works. I have been studying the PL course further and I will have more questions in the near future.
  5. jhoecannon

jhoecannon New Member

Questions I have concerning the PL course and setting up my first account are as follows:
    1. The course gives you 12 products that you can market - these are set up automatically when you buy the course. Each of these has a "web" address listed under the name of the product. How is this "web" address used? Has this already been automatically given to ClickBank? Or, does ClickBank even needs this address".
    2. The PL course also gives you three personal "web" addresses that you can choose to use. The course says to choose any one of them. Is this the address that I give "ClickBank? Are these addresses tied to my actual email address?