Prosperity Automated System Testimonies

Discussion in 'Prosperity Automated System' started by freedomforever, May 16, 2006.

1. freedomforever

freedomforever New Member

Hi All,
    The purpose of this thread is help other people who are researching this PAS opportunity and doing their due deligence.
    I am posting my own successful story.

I am a Computer Engineer by Profession and I have worked in my Industry for about ten years. Alhough I love my career but I was not spending enough time with my family. So I started looking other options. I have done a lot of research on home-based business opportunities, most of them look appealing and it was quite difficult to choose.

I have a personal friend of mine who sent me an e-mail about PAS 3 months ago. He told me if I am looking for the best and the most rewarding home business it is PAS, all he did was just shared his website to me. I took a look at it, I did not believe it and it sounded too good to be true. I did not listen to him and did not even go further to investigate.

Guess what after 3 months down the road my friend contacted me and told me he generated $51,000 since Feb 2006 ! Wow ! This time I took this seriously and did my research and made decision to join. It is just under one week I already got qualified and will have 3 more sales coming by the end of this month.

I just wanted to let you know PAS works and it is one of the best and the most lucrative business out there.

For those of you who are still doing research and would like to know from people who are making great income with this are more than welcome to contact me.

Regards,
    freedomforever

2. WealthyWAHM

WealthyWAHM Member

Hi Freedomforever,

Your testimonial is looking a little lonely here by itself, so I guess I will add my own as well.[​IMG]