Question - 30 day challenge a useful tool for newbies?

Discussion in 'Profit Lance' started by joeker56, Dec 21, 2008.

1. joeker56

joeker56 New Member

I have been reading through the PL info extensively and am starting out now with niche research. I am fairly new to all this and am wondering if anyone knows anything about the 30 Day Challenge and whether or not it is benefitial for a newbie to get into before tackling alot of the aspects of PL on their own? Thanks
  2. VictoriaNTC

VictoriaNTC Silver Member

Hi joeker56,

I participated in the Thirty Day Challenge this year, in addition to my Wealthy Affiliate training and loved it!
    This is time well spent!

Merry Christmas,
    Victoria
  3. jhoecannon

jhoecannon New Member

The 30DC is well worth the time to take and study, but so is PL. None of this is wasted time. I imagine there will be many more things you will watch, read, and study - most all of it will be worthwhile.
  4. Sonni

Sonni New Member

The 30 DC is worth anyone's time, even veterans, they learn too. And it's FREE. Ed Dale and his team are great at what they do. I love the 30 DC and they now have a 30DC+ which is a continuation of 30DC, only you do pay for that.

It is designed for newbies and they don't slam us or take advantage as so many others do. They know we don't understand and are more than happy to show us the ropes.
    Sonni
  5. Newbie Shield

Newbie Shield Gold Member

Sonni: ...even veterans...

Quit saying that :) It's not quite true. It only took me three days to go through the 30 Day Challenge and aside from a couple minor nuances, I already knew it all. I figured that would be the case but had to check it out to see if I should recommend it to others.

Even so, I do think it's great for newbies. It's not a complete fundamentals course, but it does a decent job of addressing some of the more important basic concepts and discusses useful tools.

I recommend the 30 Day Challenge as one of the first steps for newbies.