SEO Tips and Tricks, Your tutorial Advise About Applying SEO To a Website or Blogs Is Needed.

Discussion in 'Search Engine Optimization (SEO)' started by BusinessIdeas, Dec 9, 2014.

1. BusinessIdeas

BusinessIdeas Member

SEO can be difficult to get your head around when you start to apply SEO and keyword's to your website or blog. So I believe everyone thinks it is more complicated than it really is. I know building backlinks from high ranking website's are a great start. Keeping your website updated and owning the domain name for 3 years is better than just 1 year. Use

Google Webmaster and Google ad-word keyword planner is advised in choosing keyword to put in your website. Put the keywords in titles, paragraphs, alt text on pictures but make sure the keywords fit in to natural conversation English.

I am not an expert but learning fast, so I would like to hear all the member tips and advise.

This thread could help other new members learn all about SEO.

What is your SEO plan?

2. Bettingtipslive

Bettingtipslive New Member

I would recommend to anyone looking to build a new website to use wordpress. There are a multitude of free plugins within wordpress that can be installed at the click of a button which are seo friendly and can save you immense time and money.

Dereco Cherry likes this.
  3. BusinessIdeas

BusinessIdeas Member

Good tip ^^ WordPress is designed for SEO and easy to add tags and keyword tools with WordPress.

4. robinincarolina

robinincarolina Silver Member

5. YAGOOFT

YAGOOFT Active Member

Interesting,