1. mysticwmn

mysticwmn New Member

has anyone tried SMC? Is it worth the money they ask to get into? I'm new at this and looking for some extra cash.
  2. bacpro

bacpro New Member

No! Its cost to much, the only one thats making money
    with this program is SMC. The website they will build for
    you is too much, and there to many people trying
    to sell the same thing. I bought a package and request
    a refund after a I saw what the cost would be. Outrages.

My suggestion is build your own site start with free website.
    experiment with it and than get a wholesale list a dropship list.
    I can send you site that will be free for a website & a list of wholesale
    dropship distributors. FREE. No strings attched.

God Bless
    John
  3. Looking

Looking New Member

I tried this program about 10 years ago. I was dirt poor and was trying to make money. I eneded up sinking a boat in this and only broke even. Thank god I only broke even. If I would of lost any money I would of been upset. They way I see it is, don't buy from late night infomercials. LOL
  4. thegiftlady

thegiftlady New Member

I thought Mr. Cunningham would never lie to me! HAHAHA! I got into SMC, after spending what? I think somewhere close to 400 dollars? And you had to spend a lot more to get that website. Anyhow, look around. The products are everywhere. They are extremely overpriced. When I saw the dollar store junk they sold, I thought they must be kidding, nobody here is paying that, this must be Beverly Hills pricing right? SMC was my first home business mistake. I made many more. But I think I got it right this time, I hope. I just bought my own domain name, and am so excited, I cannot wait for it to be up and running! Pamela
  5. lavendersluv

lavendersluv New Member

I too have tried SMC, but quickly realized it was not worth it. thanks

Michelle
  6. Looking

Looking New Member