Some advice about working from home

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by waterfordbjj, Apr 19, 2007.

1. waterfordbjj

waterfordbjj New Member

I am interested in starting work from home but i am a complete beginner and have no idea where to start. I've read about affiliate marketing, but it sounds so overwhelming, i wouldn't even know where to start. . i'm interested in using ebay but its seems too competitive to be profitable. any tips or advice would be appreciated. i'm interested in travel, reading/writing and brazillian jiujitsu if thats of any relevance. thanks. Shane [​IMG]
  2. decker2006

decker2006 New Member

Hi Shane,

If you are interested in travel, then you might want to take a look at Coastal Vacations. And the business itself is not complicated at all. You can run your business the way YOU like to do it. It is all about enjoying what you do. For example, if you prefer not to talk to prospects, our call center can do that for you. Or you may really enjoy talking to people and doing the business the traditional way. Some people like retail marketing or B2B. We provide all kinds of training and support to help you as you learn.

Not only do you get the business, but you get the lifetime membership to some terrific travel deals and savings. For me it was the way to go. I needed something I could pick up quickly and get started with right away. I enjoy travelling as well and this just seemed like a natural fit for me.

Let me know if you have some more specific questions.

Noreen
  3. Gap2007

Gap2007 New Member

I would have to say that you should start writing useful books and get affiliates to sell them.

You could easily pick up affiliates to promote your product if you offer a cash bonus program for top sales. I would just go to affiliate forums and get affiliates to promote books for you. This way you would avoid the marketing aspect of affiliate marketing.
  4. getagrip

getagrip Gold Member