STICK TO IT

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by wrkathomeunited, Aug 11, 2010.

1. wrkathomeunited New Member

i recently read a post on here that made me decide to go ahead and make a post of my own on the subject!!
    for any body attempting to work from home and be sucessfull the NUMBER 1 thing you must do is STICK TO IT... if you give up because you didnt make money your first month of even the first year you are bound to fail. i have been at this about a year now and im just learning all the right things to be doing. i have a couple of websites i promote for a worldwide company but believe me it WAS NOT EASY to find the right business for ME and to learn all the tricks to promote my sites.. i guess what im trying to say here is do not faulter and DO NOT GIVE UP, find a company that suites your everyday lifestyle and you will be happy doing it!
  2. Empoleon New Member

Ask questions. I've seen several great IM forums, this one included, with a lot of helpful people.
  3. drknlvly6781 New Member

WTG work at home united! I made that decision several years ago, not to give up. You have to make a decision not to give up on the idea of working from home, then you must choose a direction or company and don't give up on that! You must have a burning passion to succeed, and persistence to achieve your goals!
  4. lmiller14 New Member

Very true!
    Marketing takes patience, practice and persistence! The only way to fail is to quit! It's important to stay motivated each day. You can do this by networking with others and staying on top of your training.

Don't give up! When I am having a bad week, the next week is usually my best! I always seem to make a sale as soon as I start getting discouraged. Stick with it guys! It's worth it!

- Lark Miller
  5. talfighel Silver Member

It is so very true. When you stick with something and you never give up, you will succeed at some point.
  6. drknlvly6781 New Member