Struggling husband, father of 2. Please help me get started.

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by carmad8003, Sep 28, 2010.

1. carmad8003 New Member

Hello my name is Carlos Madrid, I am 23 years old and married to my beautiful wife which gave me my 2 beautiful babies, my daughter is almost 2 years old and my son is 4 months old. I recently lost my job as a manager of operations for a private security company. I worked for the company for 5 years, I helped build it from the ground up, and after all those years there was inside trouble with the owners and they decided to each go their separate ways, which means that left me with no job. I recently began working at my familys tire shop which barely pays, and I have very long hours from 8am to 7pm, 6 days a week. On top of that I work as a security guard with a different security company on the weekends, picking up as many shifts as I can to be able to pay for my familys rent, car bill, utilities, etc. I am the only one that works because we cannot afford to pay a babysitter.

One of the MOST important things in my life, is to spend time with my family and children. As of right now I am working over 90 hrs a week and I only get to spend very few hours with them before they fall asleep at night. My only day off is cherished greatly with them and my wife.

As of right now the little money I have is to put food on our table and keep a roof on our heads. I have bought many programs that promised me "get rich quick", and up to "$1000 a day", and so on. I want a real, honest, program please. I need to help my family get ahead of all this, I am willing and able to spend any time I need on a real program to help me and my family.

Thank you in advance for all your help. May God bless you.
  2. 4pointgroup New Member