Teacher looking for extra income

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by Jenniferrose86, Feb 14, 2007.

1. Jenniferrose86 New Member

I am a Kindergarten teacher and have 3 year old twins at home. I am looking for a way to implement my income, especially over the summer months. I don't know where to begin!
  2. pcwork New Member

You can apply for online teaching jobs and teach English too
  3. WebGuru New Member

You can start in freelance work. PC mention teaching jobs online.
    I take classes online also. I know there is a lot of online teaching jobs out there.
  4. getagrip Gold Member

If you can write, I would suggest affiliate marketing - you can make a descent part time income if you know what you are doing.
  5. Anna New Member

I take classes online as well, and know other individuals who are actually teaching some of the online classes around me, although you won't make that much money, its worth a shot if you need it that badly and do enjoy teaching! Good luck Jennifer![IMG]
  6. beckie1229 New Member

Jennifer, I am a teacher also! I would like to speak to you privately to see if I can help you. I'm pretty sure with 3 year old twins you need something with some automation and my opp. has that.

My phone is 518-851-7273 and I'm on eastern time.

[Link removed - Admin]
  7. moneyinmypocket New Member

Hi Jennifer,
    A home business can work for you - as long as you have the right program and the right sponsor who can help you to succeed. Often people join programs just under anybody and end up failing because they don't know where to start, and neither does their sponsor.
    If you're going to join any program, make sure you find out what the sponsor has to offer you - and make sure they have the knowledge and tools to help you succeed.

If you need help with anything, please feel free to contact me anytime - I can call you or email you some information. I can give you some good reading materials to get you started.

Best of luck!