The affiliate websites - Any success stories?

Discussion in 'Profit Lance' started by sahota7, Sep 11, 2008.

1. sahota7

sahota7 New Member

Hiya, Im a newbie on PL, and was wondering has anyone had good success on the affiliate websites that have been pre-done for the users? I mean I was going to give it a go and implement the traffic generation strategies for them, but Im not sure if its worht the time? Am I better off doing my own affiliate product or should I try these out??

ANy help is much appreciated! Sorry if this has been asked before.

Ajay
  2. Hemjoe

Hemjoe New Member

ummm, from personal experience i tried these sites out for a small period of time, not really enough time to completely give these sites justice. However i made no sales so just moved on and to be honest i have never looked back. So personally i suggest you just leave the pre made sites and either create a blog or a website of your own.

hope t his answers your question [​IMG]
  3. pip87

pip87 New Member

I haven't actually tried profit lance myself but i looked at it when i was trying to make money. In the end i went for another company though and i made a substantial income from that and that was a pre-made site but they actually taught me how to run it. So some do work.
  4. makemoneyonline

makemoneyonline New Member

Don't use them. Create your own. I think you should use them as an example of how to set up your own.
  5. pcwork

pcwork New Member

I make some money from affiliate programs, but not with Profit Lance
  6. getagrip

getagrip Gold Member

I thought the pre-made templates were pretty useless when I was a member of Profit Lance...
  7. 040107

040107 Member

Don't be lazy. Create your own sites![​IMG]

Hosted replicated sites are more beneficial to the person owning the
    hosting account than to the you. You have no control over anything.
    (In this case, that may not be a great idea).

Unless the visitors bookmark the exact page and use the bookmark