The Key To Working From Home Is "WORK"

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by Jessica Mackey, Aug 26, 2012.

1. Jessica Mackey

Jessica Mackey New Member

Hello, I am new to the Work At Home Forum. It is a pleasure to meet everyone and I wish you all continued success. I have found that the easiest way to earn money working from home is to pick something you love to do or are good at and do it. Hard work and determination will lead to your greatest rewards. Good Luck! :)
  2. payment proof

payment proof Active Member

Nice to meet you too Jessica. :)

I agree the key to working at home is work.

I've been working from home for over 6 years. It has taken a lot of hard work, but I love it!!
  3. happywife

happywife Gold Member

Hi Jessica,

Pleased to meet you, too. Yes, it definitely takes real work to build a home business - whether online or offline. Sadly, many get the idea that there's "easy money" to be had. The truth is that it only seems easy at times if you are really enjoying it - the same as any other type of job. I love my online business, but I get burned out from time to time and need to step away and refresh myself in order to come back and be more productive again.

It will be nice getting to know you a bit over the coming months. Welcome aboard.
    Blessings,
    Angie
  4. Miss B

Miss B New Member

I agree. Its just become second nature working 2 jobs....though my partner calls it a hobby.....
    I enjoy it alot though and love the constant learning involved. i just think the rewards are far more worth it in the long run than anything else!
    WAHWorks likes this.
  5. A8ch

A8ch Gold Member

Welcome to the forum, Jessica.

Personally I dislike the expression "hard work" because it suggests that you must practically slave away at whatever it is you are doing in order to achieve any worthwhile reward. Most people buy into that belief.