The Zaken Corporation

Discussion in 'Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews' started by jantenucc, Jul 11, 2007.

1. jantenucc

jantenucc New Member

Hello everyone, this is my first post here, and I am relatively new to home business as well.

I bought a home business package from this company called The Zaken Corporation, because it sounded like one of the best home businesses out there.

I've been working with the program for a few months now, which involves finding and buying closeout merchandise and being paid 50% of what Zaken sells.

I haven't made any money yet, but I have generated lots of leads that could be very profitable.

I would like to know if anyone else has tried this program, and what your results were.

P.S. Don't Google The Zaken Corporation, because it's all mostly negative articles written by people who tried the program and failed.
  2. makemoneyonline

makemoneyonline New Member

do you have a website then? I haven't heard of it.
  3. jantenucc

jantenucc New Member

The company's website is www.zakencorp.biz, but there's not much information on it, since it's mostly for business purposes.
  4. Bastain9306

Bastain9306 New Member

How is this opportunity working for you up to this point? I am seriously considering joining this program, and was wondering if you had any update on your status... I, too, did a search on this company and found mostly negative comments, supposedly stemming from some disgruntled employee(s). I think that this could be a good opportunity, but I want to make sure I understand what it entails.....Help! [​IMG]
  5. tnlliquidators

tnlliquidators New Member