Total newbie but willing to learn

Discussion in 'Website Promotion' started by cashtextsny, Jan 14, 2012.

1. cashtextsny

cashtextsny New Member

Ok so I love the whole concept of working from home actually spending time with my family instead of running in basements and attics year round laying wire.

I did a lot of research of a program that was free but could generate some income. I have decided to invest into the marketing end as Clixsense and wordlinx has brought me 175 referral agents in a weeks time. Even if they never duplicate or spread the word I still am paid monthly on them because they opt'ed in for the service we provide.

I feel I am willing to pay easily $2 per person to sign up for this program so my question is... I know the PPC and PPA is a volume game. I spend about 15 bucks a day on clixsense and get about ten referral agents a day. Google hasnt been so kind despite using good ranking keywords.. I have heard there is websites that will promote my website and if someone joins on my page I pay them a commission...is this a CPA website? Because I earn $4.50 a month for each opt'ed in referral agent I think $2 is a steal...Can anyone recommened a website that is good for this?

Also I know some are saying but what if the info they provide is BS...well to get opt'ed in they have to receive a text code and enter it on the website.. I would only want to pay if the end of the deal is closed.. ie the person who joins completes that step and verifies... is this something any website can do??

My goal is 1000 referral agents by the end of the month, I need 800 more.. the program is free for the people who join and the service is fantastic.... Im asking the experts what they would do??

Thanks Everyone!

2. Matt Zenittini

Matt Zenittini Silver Member

Hey,

What service are you using?

It will definitely help me to help you.

As far as home business and finding a better way.. I'm partial to network marketing.

Matt

3. Lancs89

Lancs89 New Member