toy r us agentsss and also bilingual agents in ty r us

Discussion in 'West at Home' started by tropicalbenzo, Jun 28, 2009.

1. tropicalbenzo

tropicalbenzo New Member

im new in this skill and im looking for agents who can help me i got a invitation to work toy r us bilingual anyone can help me, or a least anyone know how is the job, any advice about the hours post ....please very urgent help, im the training process.
  2. tropicalbenzo

tropicalbenzo New Member

where r u guys, anyone from toy r us, english or spanish agents????
    to share their experiences with that skill!
  3. lakewoodgirl

lakewoodgirl New Member

tropical,
    my friend had toys thru west about a year ago and resigned after a couple of weeks b/c the customers were so upset. She said if they bought something and it was broke, apparently the policy is if the box is open then you can't return it, but they can't find out if the toy is broke unless they open the box.
  4. tropicalbenzo

tropicalbenzo New Member

i resig. too for the same reason lakewood....
  5. lakewoodgirl

lakewoodgirl New Member

oh i am sorry to hear things hadn't changed with toys [​IMG] was it the same type of call every time? let us know if you get another offer. I resigned back in June from Vir Mob and I finally filed for unemployment- got tired of waiting for another skill offering. I make almost $700 a month for unemployment---I haven't made that much with West since last year.
  6. sparehair

sparehair New Member

hey lakewood, you were able to resign form a skill at west and still get unemployment?
  7. tropicalbenzo

tropicalbenzo New Member

i dont think so sparehair.....
  8. lakewoodgirl

lakewoodgirl New Member