Travel Agent card

Discussion in 'Coastal Vacations' started by cgmom, Apr 12, 2007.

1. cgmom

cgmom New Member

I hope that it is ok if I post this here but the travel agent card site is up. Just wanted to let everyone know so you all can check it out!
  2. dawnmo

dawnmo New Member

Oohh, that's great. Can you post the link?

Thanks!

Dawn
  3. cgmom

cgmom New Member

Dawn,

Email me and I will reply with the link! I am afraid to post urls on here! Thanks!
  4. dawnmo

dawnmo New Member

You have mail! Thank you!

Dawn
  5. cgmom

cgmom New Member

No problem. Let me know what you think!! I am new at this.
  6. luvtravel

luvtravel New Member

Oh wow! the host agency they went with is a really good host agency!!

They are well known in the travel world and highly respected!

Terri
  7. Shelby

Shelby New Member

Can someone briefly explain what the travel agent program is about? I have seen the web site, but not sure how this works with us. Thanks!

Shelby
  8. cgmom

cgmom New Member

I was on the call and found out we get 10% off registration fees with a referrer code. PM me if you want the code. That's all I got right now. Sorry I'm not more help!

Nicole
  9. cgmom

cgmom New Member

If anyone knows how to get in touch with Terri, please tell her her email is not working. I am trying to send her the link and it keeps coming back. Thanks!!
  10. dawnmo

dawnmo New Member

Nicole, which program are we supposed to sign up for? Are the BOD going to give us some direction on this?
  11. cgmom

cgmom New Member

I think it is the Agent Advantage program. They barely mentioned tonight on the call.
  12. hsimpsonjr

hsimpsonjr Silver Member

They mentioned that it would cost $99 to start so I guess it's the agent advantage with the $25 a month fee. It would be nice if they would put something about it on the officialcoastaltraining site.
  13. cgmom

cgmom New Member

Im with you, we need more details. What are the benefits of the travel agent card anyways?