Using Brainstorm It with SBI

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by swampqueen, Feb 10, 2012.

1. swampqueen New Member

Hi all. Newbie here.
    I've visited this site a few times, and been very impressed with the quality posts that are here.

I signed up with SBI, but have zero computer sense. I'm having trouble with understanding the brainstorming process.

I've been a distributor with an MLM for several years and decided it was time to get serious and build a website. This means I already have product to sell, so I just need to know what I'm doing as far as keywords are concerned.

I understand "value" and "supply", but I don't understand what figure amount I should look for, and why that amount.

I would appreciate any help. Thanks.
  2. happywife Gold Member

Hi April,

Congrats on getting started with SBI. Don't worry. It will all start to make more and more sense as you work your way through the Action Guide and get the hang of what you're doing.

There are only a few SBIers in this particular forum, and although I'm quite happy to try answering your questions, you'll get a lot more help by asking SBI specific questions in the SBI private forum.

Have you visited there yet? The SBI forum is divided into sections according to how far along you are in the process (Action Guide). If you look in the first section for Days 1-5, you'll see a section called Interpreting Keyword Supply, Demand, Profitability. There's a wealth of info in that section and you can ask your specific questions that are related to your niche.

There's also a an article about Finding Your Niche in the Tips and Techniques section that is specific to those of us who are building a site with MLM in mind.

Now for your question...