WAH Feedback and PINS

Discussion in 'West at Home' started by stayinhome2008, Jun 20, 2008.

1. stayinhome2008

stayinhome2008 New Member

Has anyone worked at WAH long enough to understand the how the feedback and Pins effect work.
  2. wahdell

wahdell New Member

I have, I have received NUMEROUS Pins over stuff i oculdnt handle..

Step 1 - 30 Days

Step 2 - 60 Days

Step 3 - 90 days, can't get promoted, or take anymore job offers.
  3. stayinhome2008

Thanks, I have PINS in the same manner you described. My concern was over the pin and feedbacks, I don't understand if they will affect employment. The reason I have concern is that I have a PIN 3 regarding feedback. Yet the feedback is very subjective. I'm a student and it works great for me at this time, so I am concerned about that. I am looking for some other opportunities.

Hope one comes along soon.
  4. stayinhome2008

Hey, I just got a pin for missed calls. The funny thing is that I can't help the missed calls. There is a system glitch or something, which I reported, now I am being penalized for the problems with ADE. Now I have 2 step 3 PINs in a row. Crazy. I guess this is a message.

Just when you get used to something...Pals and Employee relations one man team is "Not a positive environment". I then put up with the weirdest prank calls, I wonder if they are staged...HA!

Working at home is great, but PALs and the one employee relations person are not very fair, nice or professional. It seems that they can act on way and have a totally different standard for the at home agent. I just wonder is it me or that way across the board, meaning all work at home agents. Thanks.
  5. kimberlyddg

kimberlyddg New Member