What Are Your Top Tips For Newbies That Want To Work From Home?

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by BusinessIdeas, Dec 3, 2014.

1. BusinessIdeas

BusinessIdeas Member

I have been working online for the past 3 years and it has been up and down as it was a learning curve to understand the market and to earn an reasonable wage for for the time I put in.

Really what I should of done was join forum such as this one to learn and ask questions about what I plan to work at, But I was so far away from that sensibly approach, I entrusted a guy of craigslist to introduce me to SFI which I jumped feet first into with their promises of wealth. Well that was a mistake as I didn't know anything about marketing online so it was not a success, maybe now if I tried SFI again with the knowledge I have learned over the past 3 years I could made some money, but I dislike MLM now.

So I think a lot of Newbies may benefit from this Thread hopefully if other members and seasonal experts on here, can help by sharing your Tips and Experiences of Starting to work from home as a Newbie.

Tips and Experiences for people searching for a way to made money online are welcomed.

So what are your Best Tips and Advice fro Newbies?

Nate Corliss likes this.
  2. BusinessIdeas

BusinessIdeas Member

My First Tip would be to research the company your business first by using Google Search, search for reviews for the company of affiliate business you wish to join. Remember that most people in multilevel marketing businesses will tell you anything to get you to join as without referring you they will not get paid.

Also please note that not everything people say on the internet about companies are true so look through several reviews of the business or opportunity you are thinking of joining.

ricksalas likes this.
  3. KB24

KB24 Active Member

Find out what your skills are. Come up with a plan and stick to one method. Stick to that one method until you see results then scale..