Where can I find people who want to work at home?

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by Derek Perkinson, Jun 12, 2013.

1. Derek Perkinson

Derek Perkinson New Member

I know this is the work at home forum, but are all the people on here people who really want to work at home. I have been looking for a website like this because I do not know where to find people who want to work at home. My name is Derek Perkinson and I am a real person just like you guys out there. I say that because I know there are a lot of scammers out there. I am a US soldier who takes care of my 3 siblings because of family problems and my daughter along with my wife. It's no secret to why I started looking for a job online I needed more money to take care of my family, because it grew from a family of 3 to 6. So now that I am an affiliate of empower network I have started making a few extra bucks and its been helping us out. Now I am looking to grow my business and spread the word about this opportunity but I don't know where to start. So I am posting on this website hoping that it's actually a forum for us stay at home workers. I hope people comment on this and have a lot of questions because I am ready to speak to people who want to make money online.
  2. Vishal P. Rao

Vishal P. Rao Administrator Staff Member

Yes this is indeed a forum for work at home entrepreneurs and majority of the members here are either working from home or looking to work from home. However, you may want to read the forum rules before you start spreading the word out regarding what you have to offer. Additionally, you may want to read this too.
    Edver and payment proof like this.
  3. payment proof

payment proof Active Member

Derek,

Vishal is correct. Many of us make money online, but we also follow the rules of other sites, forums we post on, etc. If you don't follow the rules, it makes you look like a spammer and people will lose all interest in your product or service.