Where is everyone?

Discussion in 'Coastal Vacations' started by asebf, Mar 28, 2008.

1. asebf

asebf New Member

It seems lots of people have lost interest in the Coastal Forum. It appears that only just a narrow few are posting anything at all.

If you have an idea why - please be blunt if need be - why are people being so bashful?

Thanks

Do I need to try and start an argument of some kind? [​IMG]
  2. Newbie Shield

Newbie Shield Gold Member

3. asebf

asebf New Member

Newbie, being afflicted with severe ADHD - writing code is beyond my comprehension.

I glanced at your work - briefly - and wow!!

There has got to be a way you can find a way to turn these skills into dollars - or maybe better yet - euros?

Argument room - thanks - got some good tips.
  4. Newbie Shield

Thanx Bob, I have been making money in Information Technology for over 10 years. Much of it has been coding. I make a good living at it and I am always learning new things in coding, online marketing, related activities, and music.

The Squidoo HOW TO is only for Squidoo lenses though you can use the code samples on any website and it will work wonderfully. It's a relatively small sample of HTML and CSS, but lensmasters at Squidoo visit the lens quite often to learn how to fancy up their lenses.

So, you watched the video from the link above then? It's one of a few Monty Python skits I think are hilarious.

What are you doing hiding in here, your my downline and you're supposed to be out recruiting MPM members so I can retire soon!

[​IMG] [​IMG]

Good to hear from you. I hope everything is going alright for you.

[​IMG]

~Newbie Shield~
  5. mountainmom5

mountainmom5 Gold Member

Hey Bob - good question although I honestly believe that most of the Coastal folks use a variety of methods to generate leads and traffic - and just aren't on here that much.