which one to choose

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by perry71, Feb 7, 2012.

1. perry71 New Member

hi all, newbie here.
    i want to get started in IM at a low cost. i have done some research and came up with these two programs . i am starting out knowing nothing about the IM business. should i go with chris ferrel or my online income system ?.

i have been selling vintage tractor parts on ebay for the last 6 years. thanks...perry
  2. dann New Member

You could choose either of them, or even both, if you know you could get an easy refund with no questions asked.

I haven't heard of either, I just googled Chris Farrell , took a quick look at his website with no opinion yet.

also be sure to google any of these kinds of things you're wondering about, since 'make money online' is a scam magnet.

but competitors may choose to badmouth some of these people so take everything with a grain of salt.
  3. mountainmom5 Gold Member

Either way you will learn about internet marketing. [IMG]
  4. happywife Gold Member

Hi Perry,

I haven't used either of those programs so I can't speak from personal experience. I will say that I've heard good things about Chris Ferrell's work.

The important thing to remember with either program (or any other) is that you don't want to use any "pre-made" websites that they might provide for you. They are providing those same websites to all of their members and you will find it nearly impossible to get traffic to them.

Use what you learn to build your own unique website focused on one specific topic that you happen to know about or really like.

So many people come along who join these various programs and they are all trying to promote the same website about something that they know nothing about or have no experience in. That's a sure road to discouragement and failure. [IMG]

You CAN make money in IM, but you just have to understand some basic fundamental principles and put them into action.

All the best to you.
    Blessings,