With so many directors out there how is it really possible to make $$?

Discussion in 'Coastal Vacations' started by skivino, Jan 7, 2007.

1. skivino

skivino New Member

I'm still in the researching phase and while I think Coastal is the real deal, I'm completely stumped at how I could really make any money. When I google Coastal I get sooo many Coastal Vacation listings, so what makes people go to one site vs another? My husband is totally against the idea, thinking it's a total scam, but he's not reading all the info I am so in the end if I feel it's worth the investment he'll back me. I'm not afraid of working or putting in hours (I've been working from home for 10 years) but this really seems "too good to be true." If someone could kindly explain to me how I'd be able to attract people to my website vs others (when so many are the same!) I'd greatly appreciate it. I don't purchase/invest in anything until I do 110% research into it and get solid answers to all my questions.
  2. skivino

skivino New Member

11 viewed but no comments? Is there no answer to my question?
    I hope someone can offer me insight before I put out $3K or more.
    Thank you.
  3. CarolinaConsign

CarolinaConsign New Member

skivino,

How many directors do you know?

How many live around you?

I'm also in the process of researching and what I have found is 99% of the people I have mentioned this to, have never heard of it.
    As for the website info., well that is more to do with rankings. If you want to be number one on the search page, learn about key words and linking and etc.

Hope that helps!
    Brian
  4. hsimpsonjr

hsimpsonjr Silver Member

Skivino,