Work at Home Dad where My worst enemy is my Wife......

Discussion in 'Work at Home Dads' started by Luis Baez, Oct 29, 2013.

1. Luis Baez

Luis Baez New Member

Hello Guy's I'm sure probably a lot of you relate to this, I lost my job and have decided to focus on My Marketing Online full-time. I have been doing this since 2005 part-time and not really focus at it because of working full-time.. Unfortunately my Wife does not believe in this kind of Stuff she things i'm wasting my time and Money.. I have Made Money before but not enough to prove her wrong! My reason to do this is not just my Family but I'm tired of working for somebody else and to also see people suffering too and not have a way out either... I want to be the One to provide that to them to show them there is a way out and they don't have to work 2 or 3 jobs or even 12hrs a Day for 5 days.. THAT'S CRAZY!!!!

2. drknlvly6781

drknlvly6781 Active Member

"If you're going through hell, keep going!"-Winston Churchill

If this is your dream and all that you are working towards, you will see the results that you desire. Many people go through this with their spouse, but at the same time you need that support to help you through this. What my suggestion would be is to first sit your wife down and explain your passion for working at home and the way you are trying to provide. I would also suggest getting around others who share your mindset, and her as well. A simple way you can do this is to join the Think and Grow Rich MasterMind Group. This is a large group of people who work from home that mastermind and share ideas. We meet every morning go over the principles in the book, Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, Monday through Friday. The call is non-company specific, and can give you new motivation towards your goals, as well as help your wife to understand the journey you are on.