Work at home mum from London

Discussion in 'Work at Home Moms' started by DianeCorriette, Feb 16, 2010.

1. DianeCorriette

DianeCorriette New Member

its 1.20am and here I am on my computer joining a forum. That says either I am too dedicated or I really need to get a life [​IMG]

I make my living online and in 2010 am slowly tearing myself away from my computer more to spend life offline but some days are better than others.

A mum of 3 who are all growing up fast it has become easier for me to focus now on building a business rather than having a load of sites around!

I love social networks and run one with 8,000 members from an island in the Caribbean and this year I decided to start one to help mums who want to get started online.
    I am hoping to do more offline work than online!

A few weeks ago I became an instructor for Site Build It and can now offer their training in London and most of my income is generated from selling my services. I want to change that so most of my income is from selling information products and I get to just write and make videos when I want!

So that's me. My goal with being online is to be able to take my laptop anywhere in the world and live there for months at a time because my business is online. That dream starts from 2012.

Right now at age 43 I have been looking into middle age women and fitness because sitting all day does nothing for the waistline.

Look forward to getting to know you all
    Diane

2. mountainmom5

mountainmom5 Gold Member

Welcome Diane - good to have you and look forward very much to hearing your voice in the forum...

... and I love SBI![​IMG]

3. happywife

happywife Gold Member

Hi Diane,

Great goals. I love the look of your new site. Great concept. I don't know how you have time for it all. I have enough trouble keeping up with all of my sites, so I don't know how you get it all done. [​IMG]