Work from Home Ideas

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by Blake Davis, Aug 30, 2014 at 1:55 PM.

1. Blake Davis

Blake Davis New Member

First off let me say my name is Blake and I am a recent graduate out of Madison Southern High School in Kentucky. I hope I putting this post in the right place. I am looking for some way to start off by working from home. I am not looking to get rich quick just something I can do at home for the time being that I can earn some spending money with. I have tried paid survey sites and don't have a lot of luck with those. I am really good with computers and typing. Is there any online work from home jobs that deal with typing or whatnot that anyone knows of that is legitimate and doesn't say you only pay 50 dollars or what have you for a 200 dollar start kit value and you will be generating 3500+ a month. I have not fallen for those however I have run into work from home oppertunities like that. I appreciate any help someone may be able to give me and look forward to hearing the ideas of the other members of this forum. I want to say that it does not have to be necessarily typing work but, that is one of my good computer skills I have. Let me know what you all know about. Thank you all for any suggestions you may have.
  2. yahia

yahia Member

Here is how to make money working from home using the Internet:
    Check if they're still hiring: http://www.work-at-home-forum.com/threads/lifebushido-hiring-outbound-callers.10516/
    Check fiverr.com odesk.com freelancer.com elance.com for tasks you can do.