write my own or using free content confusing,,,some advise please....

Discussion in 'Profit Lance' started by dennyinthehouse, Apr 10, 2008.

1. dennyinthehouse

dennyinthehouse New Member

first choice
    If I use free content from Ezine then maybe I can build many site in a short time.

Or
    second choice
    I write my own articles then submit them to article sites
    I think it will get more traffic in a short time.
    however I am not good at writing.

Does the first one work? I ask this because my friend says that using free content does not work very well.
    Which one is better,\
  2. happywife

happywife Gold Member

Write your own content.

Sorry. I know that's not the answer you were hoping for, but it's an honest one. [​IMG]

You can do it. It may take you a little longer than someone else, but perhaps you can get someone to help you by proofreading your work for you.

It also helps to read what you have written out loud. When you hear it you can pick up mistakes easier or get ideas on how to make it better.

All the best.
  3. mountainmom5

mountainmom5 Gold Member

I agree with happywife - write your own... have your own style.... people like to read articles that are interesting and if they like your style they will read more of your work.

Write your article the way you think or speak and sprinkle your keywords throughout - you can do it![​IMG]
  4. Newbie Shield

Newbie Shield Gold Member

Hi Denny,

It's okay to use articles as inspiration, but ultimately, you should write the thing from scratch yourself. Before you do that you should understand the topic well because it's the ethical thing to do.

[​IMG]

~Newbie Shield~
  5. mrbreze

mrbreze New Member

Hi Denny,

I'm real new at this and I have done nothing but read and study
    for the past 3 months. I posted my first blog ever Tuesday. I can't write either but I enjoy writing.
    The thing is, if you use a free article instead of writing your own, you