Yes... It works, just takes a little time.

Discussion in '1StepSystem' started by made2prosper, Apr 27, 2006.

1. made2prosper

made2prosper New Member

Hello all! I am a newbie here. I just wanted to let everyone know that the 1stepsystem is by NO means a scam. The product has helped me tremendously in this business and others. It is very good information. Just like any job if you want to "move up" you have to put in some work. BUT THE REWARDS are great! It feels great to see your account growing... This has NEVER happend to me before in my life!!

2. FriedxTofu

FriedxTofu New Member

if you made some sales, congrats!

flyers and dropcards are the most effective for me

what about u, how did u get sales?

3. made2prosper

made2prosper New Member

I have used some online advertising. I found this great site that helps promote your link called Web Ceo. There is a free download on that site. I have also used the dropcards...

4. jjw1033

jjw1033 New Member

Hi, I too just signed on. No sale yet, but its only been one day. Still pouring my way through the Ultimate Tool Kit. I did opt to grab a new domain name to point to one of the smaller lead pages. I found that the default page took to long to load for me. My thought are if prospect visits, will he/she take the time to read all of the testimonials etc. Just get the lead to register for the teleseminar, and let Rod do the pitch.
    Wish me luck.

5. jjw1033

jjw1033 New Member

Whoppie!!!!!
    Just 24 hours in, and I'm already a QA.

6. mia278

mia278 New Member

congrat jjw1033, this pro is great. this is the first time something is working for me and i have been with them just 3 weeks. i find solo ad are the best way pormoting but the ad has to stand out.

good luck to all

7. made2prosper

made2prosper New Member