Zion 5 Just Launched

Discussion in 'Website Promotion' started by Savvie, Dec 9, 2007.

1. Savvie

Savvie New Member

Anyone here try Zion 5 yet? It just launched today.

It's completely FREE advertising.

Looked confusing at first, but after joining up I saw tons of people advertising their biz, so I gave it a try....

Within minutes, I had people signing up for my biz! Talk about a lot of exposure .. anyone else trying this??
  2. juno44444

juno44444 New Member

I just signed up and it's on the other browser window is open as we speak. I am still trying to figure it out ... is this like social networking except you are allowed to advertise?
  3. Savvie

Savvie New Member

It's set up different from anything I've seen before, and I'm still learning...

You have the ability to click on any name and request for them to be a "contact." Once a day you can post an ad about your website. The more people you have in your "contact" list, the more people are going to see your ad. So the idea is to get as many people as contacts as possible .. which is pretty easy to do cause everybody else wants contacts with you as well. More contacts = more exposure. Then people join the ones that appeal to them.

I think when you get people to join Zion 5 and create a downline it gives you a second avenue of exposure as well. People can look at all the biz opps in a alphabetical listing. If someone in your downline clicks on one that you're in, it takes them to your website.

I'm still trying to figure it all out, but I do know that within just a few minutes of posting my one ad for the day, I had several people sign up for my biz, so I'm liking it so far, lol.

Anybody else who's figured out more, please share the info!
  4. juno44444

juno44444 New Member